Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz Full Album

Nigerian Super Star and award winning hit maker and the One Ticket crooner – Kizz Daniel premieres his sophomore album titled No Bad Songz (NBS).

The 20 tracks album is fully loaded with African and International collaborations which features – Davido, Sarkodie, Nasty C, Diplo, Wretch 32, Diamond Platnumz, Philkeyz, Dammie Vee & super star DJ Xclusive.

Stream and download Kizz DanielNo Bad Songz full album via the option below and you can drop your thoughts via the comment section.

SEE ALSO:  Chapter5 - Onise Iyanu (Rock Cover)


  1. gods Kizz Daniel
  2. No Do Kizz Daniel
  3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz) Kizz Daniel
  4. One Ticket (feat. Davido) Kizz Daniel
  5. Oyibe Kizz Daniel
  6. Time No Dey Kizz Daniel
  7. Maye Kizz Daniel
  8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32) Kizz Daniel
  9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C) Kizz Daniel
  10. Somebody Dey (feat. Dammie Vee & DJ Xclusive) Kizz Daniel
  11. Ayee Kizz Daniel
  12. Happy Kizz Daniel
  13. Ja Kizz Daniel
  14. Madu Kizz Daniel
  15. Poko Kizz Daniel
  16. Ikwe (feat. Diplo) Kizz Daniel
  17. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz) Kizz Daniel
  18. Over Kizz Daniel
  19. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie) Kizz Daniel
  20. Tobi Kizz Daniel

COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: We do not own this songs, nor the images featured related to it on this Blog. All rights belong to its original owner/owners. No copyright infringement intended. For promotional purposes only.