Gaebry-L – The God Factor Full Album

Stream and download the most anticipated album of the year by yours truly the long time ‘Mudu’ crooner, Gaebry-L with the new compilation making up the album THE GOD FACTOR which was officially launch yesterday – Sunday 18th November.

The God Factor spots 11 amazing tracks and 1 love song making a total of 12… Gaebry-L used the love song to officially usher his loving wife on stage for the first time at the launch.

SEE ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi EP

Stream and download Gaebry-L – The God Factor Full Album below and don’t hesitate to hit the SHARE BUTTON.


  1. Only Jesus Gaebry-L (ft. Nanret Andrew, Onass Sax) 4:14
  2. Yesu Na Gaebry-L 4:41
  3. Mudu Gaebry-L (ft. 5 Loaves) 4:18
  4. Love Song Gaebry-L 3:47
  5. God At Work Gaebry-L (ft. Wordsmith, Jaff Pee) 4:00
  6. Walkiya (Shining) Gaebry-L 3:26
  7. All The Worship Gaebry-L 4:50
  8. Everything Gaebry-L 4:54
  9. What If? Gaebry-L 4:54
  10. Yei Hong Gaebry-L 4:33
  11. Walkiya Reloaded Gaebry-L 3:24
  12. Mudu Rmx Gaebry-L (ft. Biaru Wonder & KT) 4:18